​ Day 15: Three pet peeves

 

I’ll just dive into this one and list them.
  1. When people are late or make me run late because I’m waiting for them. I just can’t stand that or people who are late, it’s just the way my mom raised me. She woke us up early in the morning to make sure we don’t run late for anything. And that, in turn, made me get annoyed when people were late. I understand African Time but sometimes we have to right on time, not sometimes but always.
  2. People who don’t cover their mouths when they cough. My goodness, how does one even begin to do such a thing? Who raised you child? Ewww.
  3. When groups of people take up the entire side of the street. MOVE!!! It’s like they’re the only ones walking there, like where the heck should we walk then huh?!?!
And those are my Pet Peeves.
Leave a Reply

